traffic replay: allow --random-seed=0
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 01:42:27 +0000 (14:42 +1300)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:55:31 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
commit4c463334997d184f6186d26258bdde84d216e136
tree8fc1ccc6c798b66902b5cb2891e57b00255ae540
parent8760168aa842c1e883e2059036c7e6621c77d887
traffic replay: allow --random-seed=0

Zero is a valid seed.

Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
script/traffic_replay