net: Fix crash when specifying invalid options on the command line
authorroot <root@dolby.ad.plainjoe.org>
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 17:14:32 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
committerGerald Carter <coffeedude@plainjoe.org>
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 18:41:47 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
commit4c3bfea9f8d238f9100eaa264b9b2941dff5a6dd
treee3ccb0219aeb43806cbb7a429158b0dd7cb51ae7
parent5f8a5e68ea166fbeda3af6e5ec381ec09d06f0f6
net: Fix crash when specifying invalid options on the command line
source/utils/net_util.c