s4:librpc/rpc: optionally return the local address from dcerpc_pipe_open_socket_recv()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:22:59 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 26 May 2014 01:31:27 +0000 (03:31 +0200)
commit4c11fa68d48caa06d6f9c9db462a2d2e6a0bc3d3
treee005963561616408df16f0dd2089fa9976a6dc60
parentdfee05744797459d1303a54edb5955dec1e4cb1a
s4:librpc/rpc: optionally return the local address from dcerpc_pipe_open_socket_recv()

The caller should be able to remember the local address that was used
for the connection.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/librpc/rpc/dcerpc_sock.c