wafsamba: Move command line option function labelled as 'samba3' to the common set...
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 06:58:40 +0000 (22:58 -0800)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 19:04:12 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commit468301bedda32057c12a2007f5500205ff8b0252
treeb2e4dea4aabfdfbb85e4e07b3bbe111ac0454927
parent45df61e943696d84466e6379da1b28c6a4d50e87
wafsamba: Move command line option function labelled as 'samba3' to the common set of functions

It allows to be used for things that are not 'samba3' only (or more
accurately things not in common and not related to the AD DC
implementation)

Signed-off-by: Matthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
buildtools/wafsamba/samba3.py
buildtools/wafsamba/samba_utils.py