ctdb-scripts: Provide a gstack function if gstack is not available
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 09:06:25 +0000 (20:06 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 12:47:21 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit4628afa3f563924434ccae9918cf60778b8ab91f
treec28c1a46924a8eaca31b9060ac476cb3cefec417
parent451c6b668fb076eb0bb99ad70cf1546c4450cc5d
ctdb-scripts: Provide a gstack function if gstack is not available

gstack isn't widely available, so provide a simple function that does
the same thing if it gstack can't be found.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Amitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Jul 11 14:47:21 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
ctdb/config/debug_locks.sh