Switch on the sortedLinks Flag on new databases
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:24:06 +0000 (09:24 +1300)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 06:07:43 +0000 (07:07 +0100)
commit45df61e943696d84466e6379da1b28c6a4d50e87
treec782a3a248f54e32ad334e27184ff6bd4efa5348
parent84d08629af2e5de1da209023be484cdf19570579
Switch on the sortedLinks Flag on new databases

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Autobuild-User(master): Douglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Feb  9 07:07:43 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
source4/setup/provision_init.ldif