s3:tests: Do *NOT* flush the complete gencache!
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 12:58:41 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:18:16 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commit45da755430c6b124335c9dfeb8a252060823ac4c
tree55d5a391132e1e00d7b498c447220b0ab246b3f4
parent0a0fbaacbcbaa52ed5008e84958e2aea90cdba7c
s3:tests: Do *NOT* flush the complete gencache!

This removes important entries winbindd created during startup!

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12868

Pair-Programmed-With: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/script/tests/test_wbinfo_sids2xids_int.py