selftest: Don't acquire target when --list was specified.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 19:42:14 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 21:58:05 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commit454c4502f333cedf32e553b649d235e5c6f1dd05
tree946c2112d40bec400d24d8a2467477740130a046
parent91c5bd23a76340d9642f7d318bce6ca3f15b2dc9
selftest: Don't acquire target when --list was specified.
selftest/selftest.pl