s3: VFS: Remove unused enum value.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 22:08:36 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 01:03:42 +0000 (03:03 +0200)
commit44f3bf1f6351311b6ed8ad95c1da83df25b05d9b
treef290e50f216aec9a7409ab075456e1950686cf55
parent364175b359f018c8641359440fa07b0ea567b045
s3: VFS: Remove unused enum value.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jun  2 03:03:42 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
source3/modules/vfs_full_audit.c