wafsamba: Call INSTALL_DIR in INSTALL_DIRS
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 09:40:06 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:39:26 +0000 (05:39 +0200)
commit4311332a073787f4ca24cd0b89685632cb29134c
treeaa3fe34fa1c552e30ff5128e7e96d5ab3ccb5863
parent59dc9eb776551ee73cc11e1c1215b311d5299d4d
wafsamba: Call INSTALL_DIR in INSTALL_DIRS

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12957

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
buildtools/wafsamba/wafsamba.py