s4:repl_meta_data: pass down struct replmd_replicated_request to replmd_modify_la_add()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:43:25 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 06:30:21 +0000 (07:30 +0100)
commit42e69a86ca583e3cb20c63b9c6930b4b3425485d
treee0a8a6fddd5a76258e4f450a7dd6072f4bbd7297
parent966c7febaf0245516481bde924ea6cd738eeb78b
s4:repl_meta_data: pass down struct replmd_replicated_request to replmd_modify_la_add()

This will simplify further changes.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13418

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/repl_meta_data.c