frsrpc.idl: make the chunk array in frsrpc_CommPktChunkCtr dynamic
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 14:48:06 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 17:11:24 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commit424e7636957f07c044ee24a9bbf650b02291939b
tree95fd5aa9269ff59d37e62061b3e7602d38e37f90
parent9d148f75c712d4cf6863f8eb1256f806eac8d38b
frsrpc.idl: make the chunk array in frsrpc_CommPktChunkCtr dynamic

We add an extra num_chunks to the frsrpc_CommPktChunkCtr structure
and use hand modified ndr_push/pull functions to let it not appear
on the wire.

metze
librpc/idl/frsrpc.idl
librpc/ndr/ndr_frsrpc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
librpc/ndr/ndr_frsrpc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/librpc/config.mk