s3-build: allow waf build of s3 IDL files from any top directory
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 06:06:40 +0000 (17:06 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 04:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +1100)
commit41b1f9794335ed2308d366a323bc44d1d7b23329
treef3e0cb1ef52596d29edc3e595b1f14929e5be8df
parentaec015525b09fce9ce7be274d1a4591f81fac0ef
s3-build: allow waf build of s3 IDL files from any top directory

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/librpc/idl/wscript_build