gssapi: remove unused function argument
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:05:43 +0000 (19:05 -0400)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 17:36:54 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
commit4194383cfe151aa57e0b288c77a113c5922eb019
treeee81b6c6a900ce4242598da55660247ee4c86eb8
parent412ebad02b74d8fbb1f6493e87abab7e345dc000
gssapi: remove unused function argument

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/librpc/crypto/gse.c
source3/librpc/crypto/gse.h
source3/rpc_server/srv_pipe.c