dns: server side implementation of record aging
authorAaron Haslett <aaronhaslett@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 01:43:33 +0000 (13:43 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:31:54 +0000 (04:31 +0200)
commit418cd93f4c9c90b0f5002e32203be8281af660cf
treecafb8fcdb6f802d38ba99c16b1c84e793fd2e8f7
parent350029bdd8fe90f64d8581b39599d8b8430d7f61
dns: server side implementation of record aging

Code for retrieving aging properties from a zone and using them for timestamp
setting logic during processing of DNS requests.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10812

Signed-off-by: Aaron Haslett <aaronhaslett@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
python/samba/tests/dns.py
selftest/knownfail.d/dns-scavenging
source4/dns_server/dns_update.c
source4/dns_server/dnsserver_common.c
source4/dns_server/dnsserver_common.h
source4/rpc_server/dnsserver/dnsutils.c