Fix a valgrind error
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 01:48:03 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 09:58:51 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commit41179c2538b38eafc52ac5355d2c4becdd9c87d4
tree163fea7cbb4c93e598ae8fdf4a324d9731e7a032
parent9d754da1120d21e7e1021ca0366cceedca0ee823
Fix a valgrind error

Thanks to Tridge for the hint.

Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sun Jan  2 10:58:51 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
libcli/nbt/nbtname.c