nltm_auth: Use struct ntlm_auth_state in helper functions.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Jan 2008 09:37:16 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 12:16:24 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit40db1a1625da0e63e5f21ec7a7d275e5fbaf71e8
tree1e722ad94d06913e84d1b1610010538f7d177b8b
parent83f30d72e02829fc0304fbeb9751e71e6aaf6c84
nltm_auth: Use struct ntlm_auth_state in helper functions.

Now rewriting the helpers one after the other can start.
(This used to be commit 2479a0c3adf46b2d0a9b109ce689c93296f16a62)
source3/utils/ntlm_auth.c