Fix a couple of missing checks on talloc returns.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 20:20:18 +0000 (12:20 -0800)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 21:23:46 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commit40850b3b275494b91b59ebc5e25e11e2235ed722
treeaf5614682ca51246b943afc4ce3f89f7915c5b96
parent885887ac1b7de1dbbc3da63843600d69efd5f6e8
Fix a couple of missing checks on talloc returns.

Autobuild-User: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Feb  2 22:23:46 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
source3/librpc/rpc/dcerpc_ep.c