pvfs_rename: implement RAW_RENAME_NTTRANS as noop as w2k3
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 14:12:26 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 16:14:44 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit40563583f7ef3d8d1a3426c6c12eaecd18af215c
tree983d482edd1878917daa9321f60681444dd668bd
parentcd1b8efc5d8dc1eec03fe1bf1eb58dbded9584eb
pvfs_rename: implement RAW_RENAME_NTTRANS as noop as w2k3

metze
source/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_rename.c