ctdb-client: Drop client code to send CHECK_SRVIDS control
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 04:25:04 +0000 (14:25 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 07:01:21 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commit4041cd759482260b8579a85faf4b9370308b99f1
tree22815e90b66d89e0182a8fe661d46da6f7b5f820
parent31c2d0af04aba6974fd69e1b8a7f21d8d34e5c0a
ctdb-client: Drop client code to send CHECK_SRVIDS control

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/client/client_control_sync.c
ctdb/client/client_sync.h
ctdb/client/ctdb_client.c
ctdb/include/ctdb_client.h