auth/credentials: py2/py3 credential key needs to return bytes
authorNoel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 15:09:00 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 21:27:12 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commit3fd9b77ad49aa8c482c15f7b408c3599c157716b
tree87171818e55e375e7993f30a77bb3247030bc7a2
parent8970ec195c6a3a18486bd7f4fada3adf90ff8f13
auth/credentials: py2/py3 credential key needs to return bytes

new_client_authenticator returns a dictionary. The key
'credential' needs to return bytes in Python3, without this
change the the code will attempt to convert the binary data to
a string (resulting sometimes in decode errors).

Signed-off-by: Noel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
auth/credentials/pycredentials.c