s4:torture/wscript_build: remove allow_warnings=True for TORTURE_RAW
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 21:53:00 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:43:13 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
commit3e9e03fb5652ba0fdaf28374987568fda022a357
tree0a37200ea29c0fdfd8ad73284f94edc426d80459
parent116e3ef23c8ebefe60556a9e5a91388e9a9862d9
s4:torture/wscript_build: remove allow_warnings=True for TORTURE_RAW

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source4/torture/wscript_build