vfs_catia: Fix bug 11827, memleak
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 10:51:15 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 12:25:59 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit3e2af1568d150de1cb12fef40580f4880ac787ff
treeb3d9ad1421038655b6e15c8aced0c48375b797f6
parent8fedb37369f52cdaf99000e5c5d20710d8b881e9
vfs_catia: Fix bug 11827, memleak

add_srt should add the mappings to the linked list even if
mappings==NULL (the default)

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11827
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Apr 11 14:25:59 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
source3/modules/vfs_catia.c