net: Make "net rpc registry" use functable3
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Jun 2008 23:27:41 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 07:48:10 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commit3d7a927ece3ffb39abed47ef438091e5b23f7efb
treec72b765ef6738142847115a2571e279d4e6eb335
parent22b1926f24dbb840fbb2828eaee97d813ee18d3e
net: Make "net rpc registry" use functable3
(This used to be commit 08dd5f5311d97544d5cb3067f019260a9161ef81)
source3/utils/net_rpc_registry.c