s3-gse: convert to use smb_gss_krb5_import_cred
authorAlexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:58:14 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerAlexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 17:00:12 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit3d733d5791a6d82edda13ac39790bd8ba893f3d7
tree40bd83333e873c3fe3b7474a2b75adf45665cd31
parent520167992bd2477bc11920d2dc9ec87f2cb339c9
s3-gse: convert to use smb_gss_krb5_import_cred

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12611

Signed-off-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/librpc/crypto/gse.c