vfs_audit: Extend list of recognized syslog(3) facilities and wrap them into #ifdef...
authorTimur I. Bakeyev <timur@iXsystems.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 21:57:59 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerGary Lockyer <gary@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 06:44:10 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
commit3d0ed62f91fa9490b9209ac36cd9935f6d541b22
treea6d903d5a82da3f33b48d5b1e3d198eab42b2f89
parent5c58ccba71022e165b2617674a1225ec9b960183
vfs_audit: Extend list of recognized syslog(3) facilities and wrap them into #ifdef's. That list should be comprehensive enough to cover most of the existing OSes.

Signed-off-by: Timur I. Bakeyev <timur@iXsystems.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Autobuild-User(master): Gary Lockyer <gary@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Jul 11 08:44:10 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
source3/modules/vfs_audit.c
source3/modules/vfs_extd_audit.c
source3/modules/vfs_full_audit.c