s3:nmbd: s/struct timed_event/struct tevent_timer
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:18:29 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:47:58 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
commit39660e6d88b54aee668e3f78bba83f036f1ff95c
tree5cfe256b9134d426a1d94d6ca3749b15a12a567e
parent80421ee9752ed06e12721ef2a28b08e1c311e31e
s3:nmbd: s/struct timed_event/struct tevent_timer

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/nmbd/nmbd_processlogon.c