ctdb-tests: Use ctdb-path for fake_ctdbd directory setup
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 10 May 2018 03:27:28 +0000 (13:27 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 06:16:13 +0000 (07:16 +0100)
commit38566780d27a744c5c47737f8f6e9d99c794801d
treeeadd2fa2329e5649619d339294a41a75d252fe4e
parentd4a1f897af2688409f8ed6fd492603cb0f6f7301
ctdb-tests: Use ctdb-path for fake_ctdbd directory setup

This needs to be done before any of the code changes are made,
including updating the ctdb tool.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tests/takeover_helper/scripts/local.sh
ctdb/tests/tool/scripts/local.sh