dynconfig: Add missing prototypes and fix typoed ones.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2008 16:58:31 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Feb 2008 17:03:33 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commit381132872b72c054ed6d51b9d840194a5b3f877d
tree189b114a0e958828154194e6ae54d4b5590084a3
parentf527fca984291e693f1ef758b208e02f14bf6733
dynconfig: Add missing prototypes and fix typoed ones.

Jeremy, please check.
(This used to be commit e7539730d003e9bdc0bf8208d1d426082dad84a5)
source3/include/dynconfig.h