net: Don't try to look up a server if net time is called with a command.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Sun, 18 May 2008 22:33:02 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 07:46:03 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit37ef7c28163a5c538f325729855ec47ef6fac6bd
treefaa0765c53ee22decafd2cd1beaf661db0d48d50
parentde0e15b35ea46cfcdd82f45eb3329c44d7aacb90
net: Don't try to look up a server if net time is called with a command.
source/utils/net_time.c