s3-build: pointless to link in libads and dcutils into smbcacls.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:33:40 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:55:52 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit37177f1c05398e1d4a59bebcdb3cd16dd6e8382b
tree087f10a6681072c305398556696334395a4578f5
parent3f76555ebea15cafbb635b116e67df4fd99bd734
s3-build: pointless to link in libads and dcutils into smbcacls.

Guenther
source3/Makefile.in