util_sock: Don't return a pointer to freed memory.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 17:01:55 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 17:02:24 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commit36e3e75e0683eb9fd14d8a282d9a2324f01fddf7
treed56440f8ededd2a5c731f9edd5b7bdf28cf25dec
parent9a226532221b88369b913bc9f9d6ec335620349f
util_sock: Don't return a pointer to freed memory.

Fix a bug in my bugfix. Thanks to vl for spotting that one.
(This used to be commit 24f68b90cca111256a7b03f7062cb57c2b08a0d6)
source3/lib/util_sock.c