tdb: make sure we skip over recovery area correctly.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 11:30:59 +0000 (21:00 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 12:15:22 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commit36cfa7b79e36d880cdbf24d0769558be44d0edda
tree44d8d98a75a90215877ae336fad29bb4d3f30f88
parentcb884186a55c9ef8aca6ee48b16423b3c881e689
tdb: make sure we skip over recovery area correctly.

If it's really the recovery area, we can trust the rec_len field, and
don't have to go groping for bitpatterns.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Autobuild-User: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Apr 19 14:15:22 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
lib/tdb/common/summary.c
lib/tdb/common/tdb_private.h
lib/tdb/common/transaction.c