samba-tool domain backup: fix py2.6 incompatible format
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 23:26:35 +0000 (11:26 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 08:40:49 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit36cb85be726e03c482b82f0af7eed2c81f8df35a
tree2811e4c94bdc03007ec49fd8de1f9455d6a3f355
parent4e592c91677db506761e872ef428ce02fca340da
samba-tool domain backup: fix py2.6 incompatible format

Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Sep 26 10:40:49 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
python/samba/netcmd/domain_backup.py