pass 'rdonly' or 'directory' flag to open a directory file.
authorPooja Mahadik <pooja.mahadik@veritas.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 05:47:42 +0000 (11:17 +0530)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:22:18 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
commit36b4b5655400df48f539d882b7c820ae109b3605
treec0369dce5eb8288ec4a99ad36e7dd49d1f8de589
parent621349d559053e86064d2502d114d107914c189f
pass 'rdonly' or 'directory' flag to open a directory file.

Signed-off-by: Pooja Mahadik <pooja.mahadik@veritas.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Jul 11 02:22:18 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
source3/modules/lib_vxfs.c
source3/modules/vfs_vxfs.c
source3/modules/vfs_vxfs.h