libcli/ldap Re-add ldap_ndr.h as a public header
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 02:12:00 +0000 (12:12 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 02:22:59 +0000 (12:22 +1000)
commit35fca856604f32c1a30b018dcd05e7f43fafae5d
tree6ea6a562d2faecadaea084da6b4f3cf1499e762b
parent29c0c37691da10bf061ba90a5b31482bda2fa486
libcli/ldap Re-add ldap_ndr.h as a public header

as noticed by Brad Hards

Andrew Bartlett
libcli/ldap/wscript_build