Do more vfs_stat_fsp calls instead of FSTAT - ensures fsp->fsp_name->st is kept up...
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 21:52:59 +0000 (13:52 -0800)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 22:41:06 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commit34c0d016d78aed3c631577329918fb0b8a27d921
tree6739e790920d00f97ee7252aaf16bad3faf5a9b7
parentba21b6e3d439d7c1890900b1b0b88c42548f63f0
Do more vfs_stat_fsp calls instead of FSTAT - ensures fsp->fsp_name->st is kept up to date.

Autobuild-User: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Dec 16 23:41:06 CET 2010 on sn-devel-104
source3/modules/vfs_default.c