dsdb: Move attr_in_list to SAMDB_COMMON to avoid circular dependency between SAMDB_CO...
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 15:02:10 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 21:39:47 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commit33c4b85058f21ab9865bc7cf1b49b7bd38e0275d
tree2abf2c439f8156893ebb87620b2c14f8c6b88082
parent8f6ca4859c4d377974fa61a3de10d6304b562986
dsdb: Move attr_in_list to SAMDB_COMMON to avoid circular dependency between SAMDB_COMMON and DSDB_MODULE_HELPERS.
source4/dsdb/common/util.c
source4/dsdb/common/util.h
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/util.c
source4/dsdb/wscript_build