param: rename lp function and variable from "hideunreadable" to "hide_unreadable"
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 02:08:58 +0000 (15:08 +1300)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 00:19:11 +0000 (16:19 -0800)
commit324a976653e1ac37edb2bc07557b52adbd552d14
tree6866e58ceafea3f5240ea5e4149a4e194b2cacb7
parenta1bc448707f6ae308692cce23a2e55ffff33a23d
param: rename lp function and variable from "hideunreadable" to "hide_unreadable"

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/param/param_functions.c
lib/param/param_table.c
source3/param/loadparm.c
source3/smbd/dir.c
source3/smbd/smb2_tcon.c