python/tests/__init__: import what we need
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 00:49:05 +0000 (13:49 +1300)
committerNoel Power <npower@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 19:45:52 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commit2ce9890126332d89c4af46157b4793ca6dc12199
treedd94f913544496f300c9779400355c2ae04cddb5
parent3f56dc1a1fa59334f37ce0ab372278094624eaee
python/tests/__init__: import what we need

Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Noel Power <npower@samba.org>
python/samba/tests/__init__.py