ctdb-tests: Explicitly check for local daemons when shutting down
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:39:18 +0000 (20:39 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 00:46:22 +0000 (02:46 +0200)
commit2cd6a00399d4303f19aa2eafe8560185a4248b35
tree0d42d1b580fd530c1938db37cd0a15f59606c1fa
parent90f6b0a1ede1480d3aac911817f12825b87cb947
ctdb-tests: Explicitly check for local daemons when shutting down

This is clearer if the logic is explicit...  and...

There are too many functions to start/stop daemons.  Simplify this.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tests/simple/99_daemons_shutdown.sh