s4-tests: Adapted acl.py to use set_minPwdAge from SamDB.
authorNadezhda Ivanova <nivanova@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 16:50:35 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerNadezhda Ivanova <nivanova@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 16:52:04 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit2c96be185d7d8222fc7f1aef513ca0e5b0ca2408
tree0355d08c13ddfc8b8413e58dfa298f8f73a27d29
parentc88b90e9f69554832a4932cbc9e44ea1c3bd2b81
s4-tests: Adapted acl.py to use set_minPwdAge from SamDB.
source4/dsdb/tests/python/acl.py