waf: Require ACL support to be specifically disabled
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 23:45:45 +0000 (12:45 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 03:13:26 +0000 (04:13 +0100)
commit2be17b799140ca5f1b5ebbccf72a6fda561ceef6
treed39c7d954f4be0275f6c0791ccd17acf9f361e42
parent6ab9164c74e0ad57bdde8abb568953026b644e27
waf: Require ACL support to be specifically disabled

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
source3/wscript