s3:messages: allow messaging_filtered_read_send() to use wrapper tevent_context
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:48:46 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 21:04:24 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
commit2b05f1098187e00166649c8ea7c63e6901b9d242
tree1eb7e71527f8f351c5970a7ffcd6cb75bbcf0049
parent9dc332060cf5f249ea887dbc60ec7a39b6f91120
s3:messages: allow messaging_filtered_read_send() to use wrapper tevent_context

As it gets 'messaging_context' as argument, we're sure a messaging context
with a raw tevent context already exist.

It means we can allow a wrapper tevent context that wrapps the main tevent
context of the messaging context.

The use of tevent_req_defer_callback() makes sure that the callers
callback function calls messaging_filtered_read_recv() from the
correct "wrapped" environment.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/lib/messages.c