s3:vfs/shadow_copy2 fix some compiler warnings
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 07:15:12 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 09:15:07 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit2ae02efabd5151c849ea079851607e7f45cf7a6f
tree85276c0d7f418a2fe190e5145ad1a0ee64b505c1
parent617b63658b02957422359a76fd8b8e4748d228ee
s3:vfs/shadow_copy2 fix some compiler warnings

about unused variables

Autobuild-User: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue May  8 11:15:07 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/modules/vfs_shadow_copy2.c