ctdb-tools: Have onnode pass -n option even when regular ssh not in use
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 09:13:57 +0000 (19:13 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 00:46:23 +0000 (02:46 +0200)
commit2aa006a31117769dd440661cf54394590c4b8f11
tree64cce3f91eed450330e57a10fc6172c951d2fa99
parent6ac5124b0117b7b5f3c5402934c93633ce186896
ctdb-tools: Have onnode pass -n option even when regular ssh not in use

ONNODE_SSH is really a test hook, so it doesn't need to support
completely random values.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tools/onnode