ldb: change version number to 1.0.0
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 01:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 05:51:06 +0000 (06:51 +0100)
commit2a6f345723b1ba3b7399bc9e0fb65b4a6566082e
treec84ceaf5d41814a73e7d6130db9ac8a4a7c30fec
parent8720811598aa691f6c09910a329a601f9ad130cc
ldb: change version number to 1.0.0

Simo pointed out that the module loading change should have been
combined with a major version number. That seems like a good excuse
for a 1.0 release

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/lib/ldb/wscript