s3: net: normalize output of lookup subcommand
authorPhilipp Gesang <philipp.gesang@intra2net.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 13:10:31 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 04:05:07 +0000 (06:05 +0200)
commit2a19b4e31b52d5d58ff3266b758ec8294d6c497c
tree060f7e2e4c1d837cc36fe4ca577eb83af2d2728d
parent5534b9248fa375799ad4bc6f45a69dcf14e6419e
s3: net: normalize output of lookup subcommand

Use spaces and tabs consistently following the majority of the
printed output: tabs only for indenting, no space before the
colon separator, a single space after the separator.

The irregularities in formatting date back to the original commit
2c029a8b96..

Reviewed-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Philipp Gesang <philipp.gesang@intra2net.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/utils/net_ads.c