s3:smbpasswd: Use cmdline_messaging_context
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 22:38:33 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit29fd2c2e5ad3c2d44f3629c6b7b4139772fe350c
treeaf4028ab1e09fcf85152703a7d3eeeb3af362abd
parent3ecb9ed7b079fc1bf74c311cf5f1684086b36883
s3:smbpasswd: Use cmdline_messaging_context

smbpasswd does not use POPT_CREDENTIALS. Call cmdline_messaging_context
to initialize a messaging_context with proper error checking before
calling lp_load_global.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13465

Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/utils/smbpasswd.c
source3/utils/wscript_build