s4-selftest: silence warnings about bind chown
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sat, 2 Oct 2010 21:21:52 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 04:11:52 +0000 (21:11 -0700)
commit29e1a847ddb28aee8ae04578b74cb8ab97427b96
tree374f4efab999ef8e6f054e65d4cbf3a20aafaf4e
parent3bb59255bb5d0275242cc7c81b3935612b729354
s4-selftest: silence warnings about bind chown
source4/scripting/python/samba/provision.py
source4/selftest/wscript